0
509 Main St La Crosse, WI 54601
LOCAL: (608) 785-7070
Shop
Customer Reviews
MONET FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local La Crosse, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 18, 2022
Name: Linda S

State/Province:MN

Excellent service! Brian was so accommodating and did a beautiful job on the spray arrangement and another flower arrangement made for a funeral. They were gorgeous. I would highly recommend their service. Delivered on time. Thank you Brian for your caring and talented floral arrangements.
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Allen T

State/Province:WI

Bouquet perfect as ordered! Delivery on time as requested. Delivery person very nice and clearly a hard worker. An excellent experience - will definitely be back!
Date: Jun 14, 2022
Name: Matthew B

State/Province:WI

The service I received was above and beyond my expectations.
Date: Jun 09, 2022
Name: Lynn T

State/Province:WI

Extremely lovely arrangement! Well done!
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Jenna L

State/Province:WI

The flowers looked exactly as pictured and were beautiful! They also stayed fresh for over a week! Very happy with the quality and speed of delivery. Will order again!
Date: May 31, 2022
Name: Suzanne S

State/Province:WI

Worked out perfectly! The Bouquet was stunning & much appreciated. Thanks for your help & creativity.
Date: May 31, 2022
Name: Tessa P

State/Province:WI

All I can say is WOW! My bouquet was stunning!!!!
Date: May 26, 2022
Name: Sue H

State/Province:WI

The absolute most beautiful yellow flowers ever!
Date: May 25, 2022
Name: Jane K

State/Province:WI

Flowers were beautiful upon arrival and are still beautiful 5 days later.
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Chuck B

State/Province:WI

Website was easy to navigate. My mother loved the flowers! Not living in the area I need a reliable source for flowers.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Issie S

State/Province:WI

Beautiful bouquet. Fresh and long lasting
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Lori S

State/Province:MN

ordered online this time, usually call in - worked both ways! My MOM loves the arrangements you do for her! so full and beautiful! and you are a local business
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Sam C

State/Province:IA

I was instructed to get Leitholds Music a flower bouquet,as we held a piano technicians meeting there , so I messaged a friend from La Crosse , and asked him whats a good flower store in the area. And he said that Monets theres was a connection to the Blue Stars Drum and Bugle Corps , so I went with Monets . So there must be someone related to Monets that was connect to drum corps . Great service , and flowers . Thanks !
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Laura A

State/Province:TX

It was a last minute and late order, but they got it delivered and really cheered up my sister in the hospital!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Sandra P

State/Province:WI

Beautiful floral arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Frankie S

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Julie J

State/Province:WI

Gorgeous spring arrangement!
Date: May 03, 2022
Name: John M

State/Province:WI

Fast and friendly service! Great place to do business with.
Date: Apr 23, 2022
Name: Amy L

State/Province:WI

Absolutely beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 21, 2022
Name: Janell A

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was so beautiful! Got a lot of comments. Thank you so much! Would definitely use again
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: John M

State/Province:WI

Great place to do business with. Would recommend this business to anyone.
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Diane W

State/Province:WI

Great service!